Torrent Info
Title Daft Punk - This Is Daft Punk (2019) Mp3 320kbps Songs [PMEDIA]
Category Music
Size 317.34MB

Files List
Please note that this page does not hosts or makes available any of the listed filenames. You cannot download any of those files from here.
01 One More Time.mp3 12.27MB
02 Get Lucky (Feat. Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers).mp3 9.50MB
03 Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger.mp3 8.58MB
04 Instant Crush (Feat. Julian Casablancas).mp3 12.91MB
05 Around The World.mp3 16.41MB
06 Something About Us.mp3 8.84MB
07 Lose Yourself To Dance (Feat. Pharrell Williams).mp3 13.53MB
08 I Feel It Coming (Feat. Daft Punk).mp3 10.29MB
09 Doin' It Right (Feat. Panda Bear).mp3 9.62MB
10 The Son Of Flynn.mp3 3.66MB
11 Voyager.mp3 8.72MB
12 Derezzed.mp3 4.00MB
13 Face To Face.mp3 9.19MB
14 Starboy (Feat. Daft Punk).mp3 8.82MB
15 Digital Love.mp3 11.41MB
16 Give Life Back To Music.mp3 10.54MB
17 Veridis Quo.mp3 13.18MB
18 Technologic.mp3 10.88MB
19 Robot Rock.mp3 11.01MB
20 Da Funk.mp3 12.59MB
21 Make Love.mp3 11.10MB
22 Aerodynamic (Daft Punk Remix).mp3 14.14MB
23 Human After All.mp3 12.21MB
24 TRON Legacy (End Titles).mp3 7.57MB
25 Revolution 909.mp3 12.48MB
26 Alive.mp3 12.05MB
27 Musique.mp3 15.81MB
28 Burnin' - Edit version.mp3 8.73MB
29 Rollin' & Scratchin'.mp3 17.10MB
cover.jpg 21.32KB
cover2.jpg 170.62KB