Torrent Info
Title Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe) [ChattChitto RG]
Category Music
Size 160.32MB

Files List
Please note that this page does not hosts or makes available any of the listed filenames. You cannot download any of those files from here.
00 1989 (Deluxe).m3u 1.29KB
01 Welcome To New York.mp3 8.26MB
02 Blank Space.mp3 8.99MB
03 Style.mp3 8.96MB
04 Out Of The Woods.mp3 9.14MB
05 All You Had To Do Was Stay.mp3 7.52MB
06 Shake It Off.mp3 8.51MB
07 I Wish You Would.mp3 8.06MB
08 Bad Blood.mp3 8.23MB
09 Wildest Dreams.mp3 8.56MB
10 How You Get The Girl.mp3 9.59MB
11 This Love.mp3 9.69MB
12 I Know Places.mp3 7.61MB
13 Clean.mp3 10.49MB
14 Wonderland.mp3 9.52MB
15 You Are In Love.mp3 10.34MB
16 New Romantics.mp3 8.94MB
17 I Know Places - Voice Memos.mp3 8.40MB
18 I Wish You Would - Voice Memos.mp3 4.24MB
19 Blank Space - Voice Memos.mp3 5.15MB
ChattChitto RG.nfo 12.38KB
Taylor Swift - 1989 (Deluxe) [ChattChitto RG] Cover.png 96.55KB 7.90KB