Torrent Info
Title The Game of Thrones Symphony Soundtrack (2017) 320 KBPS
Category Music
Size 163.72MB

Files List
Please note that this page does not hosts or makes available any of the listed filenames. You cannot download any of those files from here.
01. Main Title.mp3 4.56MB
02. Goodbye Brother.mp3 7.36MB
03. Finale (From Season 1).mp3 6.20MB
04. Warrior Of Light.mp3 7.06MB
05. Winterfell.mp3 6.44MB
06. Mother Of Dragons.mp3 5.89MB
07. A Lannister Always Pays His Debts.mp3 6.53MB
08. Dracarys.mp3 7.16MB
09. Mhysa.mp3 9.43MB
10. Two Swords.mp3 4.35MB
11. You Are No Son of Mine.mp3 10.55MB
12. The Children.mp3 6.45MB
13. Blood Of The Dragon.mp3 3.65MB
14. Dance Of Dragons.mp3 7.31MB
15. Atonement.mp3 6.98MB
16. Son Of The Harpy.mp3 12.16MB
17. Light Of The Seven.mp3 22.85MB
18. Khaleesi.mp3 7.18MB
19. Winter Has Come.mp3 7.32MB
20. Hear Me Roar.mp3 5.93MB
21. The Winds Of Winter.mp3 8.11MB
cover.jpg 256.03KB