Torrent Info
Title Game of Thrones_ Season 8 (Music from the HBO Series) [2019-Album]
Category Music
Size 280.28MB

Files List
Please note that this page does not hosts or makes available any of the listed filenames. You cannot download any of those files from here.
01 Main Title (From Game of Thrones_.mp3 4.46MB
02 The Rains of Castamere.mp3 8.74MB
03 Arrival at Winterfell.mp3 8.72MB
04 Flight of Dragons.mp3 6.73MB
05 Heir to the Throne.mp3 5.79MB
06 Jenny of Oldstones.mp3 5.94MB
07 A Knight of the Seven Kingdoms.mp3 4.75MB
08 The Battle of Winterfell.mp3 9.48MB
09 The Dead are Already Here.mp3 11.45MB
10 Battle for the Skies.mp3 9.84MB
11 The Long Night, Pt. 1.mp3 8.68MB
12 The Long Night, Pt. 2.mp3 8.86MB
13 The Night King.mp3 20.43MB
14 Dead Before the Dawn.mp3 9.91MB
15 Not Today.mp3 5.60MB
16 Farewell.mp3 12.83MB
17 Outside the Gates.mp3 9.70MB
18 The Bells.mp3 8.74MB
19 The Last War.mp3 17.64MB
20 Into the Fire.mp3 4.14MB
21 For Cersei.mp3 10.26MB
22 Believe.mp3 10.29MB
23 Stay a Thousand Years.mp3 5.90MB
24 Nothing Else Matters.mp3 5.01MB
25 Master of War.mp3 11.24MB
26 Be with Me.mp3 4.20MB
27 The Iron Throne.mp3 13.15MB
28 Break the Wheel.mp3 10.48MB
29 You Have a Choice.mp3 5.63MB
30 The White Book.mp3 5.13MB
31 The Last of the Starks.mp3 11.35MB
32 A Song of Ice and Fire.mp3 5.22MB
Distribution statistics by country
United Kingdom (GB) 2
Slovak Republic (SK) 2
Romania (RO) 2
Kuwait (KW) 1
France (FR) 1
Costa Rica (CR) 1
Czechia (CZ) 1
Malta (MT) 1
United States (US) 1
South Africa (ZA) 1
Senegal (SN) 1
Total 14
IP List List of IP addresses which were distributed this torrent