Torrent Info
Title Lord Lhus - Lord Lhus (2018)
Category Music
Size 123.42MB

Files List
Please note that this page does not hosts or makes available any of the listed filenames. You cannot download any of those files from here.
01. They Watching.mp3 8.12MB
02. No Way Out (feat. Eternel).mp3 6.20MB
03. Walk Alone.mp3 10.58MB
04. Legacies End (feat. Bloodline & Eternel).mp3 9.21MB
05. Hungry Heathens (feat. Savage Brothers).mp3 8.19MB
06. The Wait's Over (feat. Kid Fade).mp3 8.67MB
07. Breaking Point.mp3 8.15MB
08. Altogether Family (feat. Jace Abstract).mp3 9.21MB
09. Lift Off (feat. Blabbermouf & Ellmatic).mp3 6.93MB
10. Eyes Closed (feat. Wyze Mindz & Eternel).mp3 11.67MB
11. Veterans Session (feat. EBGB, 2Ugli & Halfcut).mp3 8.56MB
12. The Wreckoning.mp3 6.58MB
13. Info Wars (feat. Political Muscle).mp3 10.71MB
14. Facts.mp3 9.90MB
Back.jpg 145.99KB
Cover.jpg 608.84KB
Distribution statistics by country
Russia (RU) 10
Belarus (BY) 3
Italy (IT) 1
Ukraine (UA) 1
Total 15
IP List List of IP addresses which were distributed this torrent