Torrent Info
Title Imagine Dragons - Evolve (Deluxe Edition) (2017) Mp3.320kbps [WR Music]
Category Music
Size 114.89MB

Files List
Please note that this page does not hosts or makes available any of the listed filenames. You cannot download any of those files from here.
01. I Don’t Know Why.mp3 7.26MB
02. Whatever It Takes.mp3 7.68MB
03. Believer.mp3 7.80MB
04. Walking The Wire.mp3 8.89MB
05. Rise Up.mp3 8.84MB
06. I’ll Make It Up To You.mp3 10.02MB
07. Yesterday.mp3 7.83MB
08. Mouth Of The River.mp3 8.46MB
09. Thunder.mp3 7.14MB
10. Start Over.mp3 7.10MB
11. Dancing In The Dark.mp3 8.98MB
12. Levitate.mp3 7.56MB
13. Not Today.mp3 9.95MB
14. Believer (Kaskade Remix).mp3 7.29MB
Cover.jpg 10.89KB
Wanted Riders Music.jpg 88.36KB