Torrent Info
Title [NNMClub] Halestorm - Collection (Album+3EP) - 2001, 2012, 2013, 2014 (mp3-320kbps)
Category Music
Size 224.46MB

Files List
Please note that this page does not hosts or makes available any of the listed filenames. You cannot download any of those files from here.
01. Dissident Aggressor (Judas Priest cover).mp3 7.45MB
01. Get Lucky.mp3 7.25MB
01. Here's To Us (feat. Slash).mp3 6.55MB
01. Love Bites (So Do I).mp3 7.64MB
01. Shadows Of My Heart.mp3 16.41MB
02. Cover.jpg 77.57KB
02. Empire State Of Mind.mp3 8.69MB
02. Get Lucky (Daft Punk cover).mp3 7.29MB
02. Rock Show.mp3 7.65MB
02. Unbreakable Promises.mp3 12.81MB
03. Cover.jpg 49.69KB
03. I Get Off.mp3 7.70MB
03. Shoot To Thrill (ACDC cover).mp3 11.81MB
03. The Children (full version).mp3 17.32MB
04. Bet U Wish U Had Me Back.mp3 8.70MB
04. Hell Is For Children (Pat Benatar cover).mp3 11.04MB
04. Rose In December.mp3 10.07MB
05. Gold Dust Woman (Fleetwood Mac cover).mp3 9.66MB
05. In Your Room.mp3 6.76MB
05. Shout It Out.mp3 15.37MB
06. 1996 (Marilyn Manson cover).mp3 10.12MB
06. Here's To Us.mp3 7.32MB
06. I Forgive You.mp3 13.34MB
07. Cover.jpg 32.71KB
07. Cover.jpg 90.86KB
07. The Children (radio version).mp3 13.24MB
08. Cover.jpg 32.92KB
Инфо-файл Mp3tag.txt 365B
Инфо-файл Mp3tag.txt 384B
Distribution statistics by country
Russia (RU) 1
Total 1
IP List List of IP addresses which were distributed this torrent