Torrent Info
Title Shania.Twain.Come.on.Over.Country.1997.320Kbps.MP3.Gerald
Category Music
Size 137.69MB

Files List
Please note that this page does not hosts or makes available any of the listed filenames. You cannot download any of those files from here.
01 Man! I Feel Like a Woman!.mp3 8.95MB
02 I'm Holdin' on to Love (To Save My Life).mp3 7.89MB
03 Love Gets Me Every Time.mp3 8.16MB
04 Don't Be Stupid (You Know I Love You).mp3 8.18MB
05 From This Moment On.mp3 10.74MB
06 Come on Over.mp3 6.64MB
07 When.mp3 8.37MB
08 Whatever You Do! Don't!.mp3 8.73MB
09 If You Wanna Touch Her, Ask!.mp3 9.31MB
10 You're Still the One.mp3 8.10MB
11 Honey, I'm Home.mp3 8.21MB
12 That Don't Impress Me Much.mp3 8.35MB
13 Black Eyes, Blue Tears.mp3 8.38MB
14 I Won't Leave You Lonely.mp3 9.63MB
15 Rock This Country!.mp3 10.01MB
16 You've Got a Way.mp3 8.01MB
AlbumArt_{3FD09D71-C2A6-48B1-8415-646BC2C12573}_Large.jpg 11.58KB
Downloaded from 136B
Shania.txt 3.83KB
Distribution statistics by country
United States (US) 1
Luxembourg (LU) 1
Total 2
IP List List of IP addresses which were distributed this torrent