Torrent Info
Title Chet Faker - Built On Glass (2014) MP3
Category Music
Size 120.54MB

Files List
Please note that this page does not hosts or makes available any of the listed filenames. You cannot download any of those files from here.
01. Release Your Problems.mp3 7.49MB
02. Talk Is Cheap.mp3 8.47MB
03. No Advice (Airport Version).mp3 4.13MB
04. Melt (Feat. Kilo Kish).mp3 9.70MB
05. Gold.mp3 11.02MB
06. To Me.mp3 12.15MB
07. (.mp3 864.71KB
08. Blush.mp3 11.09MB
09. 1998.mp3 14.17MB
10. Cigarettes & Loneliness.mp3 18.05MB
11. Lesson In Patience.mp3 13.32MB
12. Dead Body.mp3 9.08MB
cover.jpg 1.02MB
mp3tag.m3u 272B