Torrent Info
Title Celtic Woman - Voices Of Angels (2016) Flac
Category Music
Size 382.79MB

Files List
Please note that this page does not hosts or makes available any of the listed filenames. You cannot download any of those files from here.
01. My Heart Will Go On.flac 24.59MB
02. Isle of Hope, Isle of Tears.flac 27.90MB
03. As She Moved Through the Fair.flac 23.93MB
04. Mo Ghile Mear (My Gallant Star).flac 23.30MB
05. Ave Maria.flac 15.95MB
06. For the Love of a Princess.flac 20.97MB
07. Time to Say Goodbye.flac 24.32MB
08. Dulaman.flac 25.81MB
09. Walk Beside Me.flac 26.76MB
10. O, America!.flac 28.17MB
11. A Time for Us.flac 22.66MB
12. Across the World.flac 22.24MB
13. Teir Abhaile Riu.flac 24.24MB
14. Joy to the World.flac 22.19MB
15. Silent Night.flac 22.45MB
16. Once in Royal David's City.flac 22.07MB
about_album 1.02KB
art.jpg 3.16MB
cover.jpg 2.08MB
Distribution statistics by country
Indonesia (ID) 3
Italy (IT) 1
Australia (AU) 1
United States (US) 1
Slovenia (SI) 1
Philippines (PH) 1
Romania (RO) 1
Total 9
IP List List of IP addresses which were distributed this torrent